Tempore Memorium
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Tempore Memorium

Simply a pack and a family and hopefully a kind of home.

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Toki Bronze dragoness

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Toki
Admin
Toki

Toki Bronze dragoness Empty
PostSubject: Toki Bronze dragoness   Toki Bronze dragoness EmptySat Jun 02, 2012 6:32 pm

Hello, I'm Toki, alpha, main moderator and administrator, I'm the first dragon here and if there are any issues that need to be resolved you can ask me by either Private Message (PM) or by my email(s):
hannalorem@yahoo.com
draconmo@gmail.com

Do NOT spam my emails or PM inbox, spam makes me very irritated.
Anyways, as a start, this is a pack, my pack, called Tempus, I'm a writer and an artist, I sing but I don't dance. I draw and paint but I don't sculpt. I love instrumental music but I no longer play any instruments myself, though I used to be a violinist. I'm into online computer games with other people, like The Endless Forest (TEF), Wolfquest (WQ), Feral Heart (FH), Champions Online (Morrigan), Perfect World International (PWI), I played Faxion and Earth Eternal (EE) before they closed down and I played Istaria before my free account expired.
I love fantasy and science fiction, I love biology and writing and reading, I love mythology and especially I love dragons and creating characters. I love bird-watching and archery, while I was practicing I was a very good shot except when the target was moving.